Contact Us

State Pollution Control Board (Head Office)

Paribesh Bhawan, A/118, Nilakantha Nagar,Unit – VIII, Bhubaneswar – 751012, Odisha
Epbax:(0674) 2561909 / 2562847, FAX No.:(0674) 2562822 / 2560955
Chairman:(0674) 2560973 (O), Member Secretary:(0674)-2562368(O), 2434575(R)
Email:paribesh1@ospcboard.org  Website:www.ospcboard.org


BRANCH NAME BRANCH HEAD

(Name & Designation)

Email Contact Nos.
Consent to Establish
Public Hearing
Computer
Dr. P.K . Prusty, SES (L –I) pramode_prusty@yahoo.com 0674-2563909
Consent to Operate Mines, Assembly matter Er. N. R Sahoo, SEE( L-I) nrsahoo@ospcboard.org
nihar54@rediffmail.com
0674-2560312
9438883970
Consent to Operate Industries
17 Categories
Sponge Iron
Hazardous Waste Management
Dr. A.K . Swar, SEE (L –I) akswar@ospcboard.org
swarakhila@gmail.com
0674-2564573
9438883969
Consent to Operate Industries
Industries other than 17 category with Investment >= 50 crores
FARC, UNIDO, E-Waste and Plastic Waste Management
Dr. D. K. Behera, SES (L-I) dkbehera@ospcboard.org
dk_behera@yahoo.com
0674-2561907
9438883971
Standalone Sponge Iron
Cess
Er. R. N. Prusty, SEE (L-II)

rnprusty@ospcboard.org

rnprusty29@gmail.com

0674-2561918

9438883957

Municipal Solid Waste Authorization Sri. C. R. Nayak, SES (L-I) crnayak@ospcboard.org
cnayakr@rediffmail.com
0674-2561318
9438883967
Biomedical Waste Authorization Dr. S. P. Samantray, ES

spsamantray@ospcboard.org

spsamantroy@gmail.com

0674-2564044

9438883940

Central Lab Dr. B. N. Bhol. SES (L-I)

bnbhol@ospcboard.org

bibekanandabhol@gmail.com

0674-2563294

9438883968

Nodal Officer, SEAC Er. B. K. Behera, SEE (L-II)

bkbehera@ospcboard.org

bkb_sarthak29@yahoo.co.in

0674-2564909

9437040043

Administration
Accounts
Sri. U. C. Pani ucpani@ospcboard.org

0674-2560436

9438883949

Legal Sri. B. P. Pattjoshi, SLO

bppattjoshi@ospcboard.org

bppattjoshi.lo@gmail.com

9438883916
Public Information Officer Sri. S. C. Soren, SO scsoren@ospcboard.org

0674-2560929

9438883918

CICG Website OCMMS
(For any quarries related to OSPCB website and OCMMS)
Er. M. Pattnaik, EE-cum-System Administrator mpattnaik@ospcboard.org 9438883964

 

Regional Offices
Sl. No. RO Name & Address Contact Details Jurisdiction (Districts)
1 Regional Office, Angul
S-3/3, Industrial Estate, Hakimpada,
Angul- 759 143
Tel – (06764) 236389
Fax – (06764) 237189
E-mail:rospcb.angul@ ospcboard.org
i. Angul
ii. Dhenkanal
2 Regional Office, Balasore, 160, SahadevKhunta, Balasore –  01 Tel/Fax-(06782) 265110
Email:rospcb.balasore@ospcboard.org
i. Balasore
ii. Bhadrak
iii. Mayurbhanj
 3  Regional Office, Berhampur,Brahma Nagar (3rd Lane), Berhampur – 01, Ganjam Tel- (0680) 2281075
Fax- (0680) 2280139
Email:rospcb.berhampur@ospcboard.org
i. Ganjam
ii. Gajapati
iii. Phulbani
iv. Nayagarh
 4 Regional Office, Bhubaneswar
B-59/2 & 59/3, Chandaka Industrial Estate, Patia, Bhubaneswar
Tel (0674) 2561909 Ext. 308
FAX (0674) 2562822 , 2560955,
E-mail : paribesh1@ospcboard.org
Website: www.ospcboard.org
i. Puri
ii. Khordha
 5 Regional Office, Cuttack, Plot No. 586, Surya Vihar, Link Road,
Cuttack – 753 012
Tel/Fax-(0671) 2335478
E-Mail : rospcb.cuttack@ospcboard.org
i. Cuttack
6 Regional Office, Keonjhar
At – Baniapat, College Road, Keonjhar-758 001
Tel / Fax – (06766) 259077
E-Mail: rospcb.keonjhar@ospcboard.org
i. Keonjhar
 7 Regional Office, Rayagada
287/A, Kasturi Nagar, Rayagada – 765 001
Tel-(06856) 223073
Fax-(06856) 224281
E-Mail: rospcb.rayagada@ospcboard.org
i. Rayagada
ii. Koraput
iii. Nawarangpur
iv. Malkangiri
v. Kalahandi
 8 Regional Office, Rourkela Town Engineering Office Premises, Sector – 5, Rourkela – 769 002 Tel – (0661) 2646736
Fax – (0661) 2648999
E-Mail: rospcb.rourkela@ospcboard.org
i. Sundergarh except Himgiri block of Sundergarh district (Basundhara mining areas)
ii. Deogarh
 9 Regional Office, Sambalpur, Plot No.1070 Hospital Road, Modipara Sambalpur-768 002 Tel- (0663) 2541910
Fax – (0663) 2541978
E-Mail:rospcb.sambalpur@ospcboard.org
i. Sambalpur
ii. Bargarh
iii. Boudh
iv. Bolangir
v. Nuapada
vi. Sonepur
 10 Regional Office, Jharsuguda, Plot No. 370/5971, At – Babubagicha (Cox Colony) St. marry Hospital Road, PO- Industrial Estate, Dist.-Jharsuguda- 768203 Tel- (06645) 273284
Fax – (06645) 2732294
E-Mail: rospcb.jharsuguda@ospcboard.org
i. Jharsuguda
ii. Himgiri block of Sundergarh district
 11 Regional Office,
Kalinga Nagar, Common Facility Centre, Jajpur Closter Development, Kalinga Nagar, Dist – Jajpur
Mob-9438883955
E-mail: rospcb.kalinganagar@ospcboard.org
i. Jajpur
 12 Regional Office, Paradeep,
Plot No -1005, 1st Floor, Udayabata, Paradeepgarh, Paradeep, Dist – Jagatsinghpur – 754141
Mob-9438883963
E-Mail: rospcb.paradeep@ospcboard.org
i.Jagatsinghpur
ii. Kendrapara

scroll