Jurisdiction of Offices and Office Network

Jurisdiction and Address of Head Office and Regional Offices (Revenue District wise) of SPCB Odisha

Headquarters of the State Pollution Control Board, Odisha is located at ParibeshBhawan, A/118, Nilakantha Nagar, Bhubaneswar in Khurda District. The Board has established its state-of-art Central Laboratory at B-59/2 & 59/3, Chandaka Industrial Estate, Patia, Bhubaneswar. The details of mailing addresses, Telephone/Fax Nos., E-mail/website and jurisdiction of the Head Office, the Central Laboratory and Regional Offices are given in following table. The twelve Regional Offices of State Pollution Control Board are illustrated in Odisha Map in annexed Fig.

Head Office
Sl. No. Address Contact Details Jurisdiction (Districts)
1 State Pollution Control Board, Odisha,
ParibeshBhawan, A/118, Nilakantha Nagar, Unit-8, Bhubaneswar-751 012
Phone:(0674) 2561909, 2562847
Fax- (0674) 2562827, 2560955
Website : www.ospcboard.org
Odisha State
2 Central Laboratory,
State Pollution Control Board, Odisha ,B-59/2 & 59/3, Chandaka Industrial Estate, Patia, Bhubaneswar
Website : www.ospcboard.org
Odisha State

Regional Offices
Sl. No. Address Contact Details Jurisdiction (Districts)
1 Regional Office, Angul
S-3/3, Industrial Estate, Hakimpada,
Angul- 759 143
Tel – (06764) 236389
Fax – (06764) 237189
Regional Officer:Dr. Anup Ku. Mallick,
Mobile No: 9438883955
i. Angul
ii. Dhenkanal
2 Regional Office, Balasore, Plot No – 1602, Ganeswarpur mouza, Januganj, Balasore –  19 Tel/Fax-(06782) 265110
Regional Officer:Er. Narottam Behera,
Mobile No: 9438883901
i. Balasore
ii. Bhadrak
iii. Mayurbhanj
 3 Regional Office, Berhampur, 2nd Floor, New Division Office, IDCO Berhampur Division, Industrial Estate, Berhampur – 08, Ganjam Tel- (0680) 2281075
Fax- (0680) 2280139
Regional Officer: Sri Mitrasen Majhi,
Mobile No: 9438883943
i. Ganjam
ii. Nayagarh
iii. Kandhamal
 4 Regional Office, Bhubaneswar
B-59/2 & 59/3, Chandaka Industrial Estate, Patia, Bhubaneswar
Tel (0674) 2973126
Email : rospcb.bhubaneswar@ospcboard.org
Website: www.ospcboard.org
Regional Officer: Dr. Binod Bihari Dash,
Mobile No: 9438883892
i. Puri
ii. Khordha
 5 Regional Office, Bolangir Website: www.ospcboard.org
Regional Officer: Ramesh Ku. Ekka
Mobile No: 9438883905
i. Bolangir
ii. Boudh
iii. Nuapada
iv. Subarnapur
 6 Regional Office, Cuttack, Plot No. 586, Surya Vihar, Link Road,
Cuttack – 753 012
Tel/Fax-(0671) 2335478
EMail : rospcb.cuttack@ospcboard.org
Regional Officer:Dr. Sohan Giri,
Mobile No: 9438883891
i. Cuttack
7 Regional Office, Keonjhar
At – Baniapat, College Road, Keonjhar-758 001
Tel / Fax – (06766) 259077
EMail: rospcb.keonjhar@ospcboard.org
Regional Officer:Sri Puskar Chandra Behera,Mobile No: 9438883895
i. Keonjhar
8 Regional Office, Koraput
Ground Floor, Door Sanchar Bhawan, BSNL, Koraput
Regional Officer:Er. Prasanta Kar,
Mobile No: 9438883963
i. Koraput
ii. Nabarangpur
iii. Malkangiri
9 Regional Office, Rayagada
287/A, Kasturi Nagar, Rayagada – 765 001
Tel-(06856) 223073
Fax-(06856) 224281
EMail: rospcb.rayagada@ospcboard.org
Regional Officer:Er. Prasanta Kar,
Mobile No: 9438883963
i. Rayagada
ii. Kalahandi
iii. Gajapati
 10 Regional Office, Rourkela Town Engineering Office Premises, Sector – 5, Rourkela – 769 002 Tel – (0661) 2646736
Fax – (0661) 2648999
EMail: rospcb.rourkela@ospcboard.org
Regional Officer:Sri Prakash Kumar Mohapatra,
Mobile No: 9438883950
i. Sundergarh except Himgiri block of Sundergarh district (Basundhara mining areas)
ii. Deogarh
 11 Regional Office, Sambalpur, Plot No.1070 Hospital Road, Modipara Sambalpur-768 002 Tel- (0663) 2541910
Fax – (0663) 2541978
Regional Officer:Er. Ramesh Kumar Ekka
Mobile No: 9438883905
i. Sambalpur
ii. Bargarh
 12 Regional Office, Jharsuguda, Plot No. 370/5971, At – Babubagicha (Cox Colony) St. marry Hospital Road, PO- Industrial Estate, Dist.-Jharsuguda- 768203 Tel- (06645) 273284
Fax – (06645) 2732294
EMail: rospcb.jharsuguda@ospcboard.org
Regional Officer:Er. Hiranya Ku. Nayak
Mobile No: 9438883902
i. Jharsuguda
ii. Himgiri block of Sundergarh district
 13 Regional Office, At-Dhabalagiri, Po- F.C Project, Jajpur Road, Dist – Jajpur – 755020 Tel : (06726)-221153
Email: rospcb.kalinganagar@ospcboard.org
Regional Officer:Er. Pramod Ku. Behera
Mobile No: 9438883904
i. Jajpur
 14 Regional Office, Paradeep,
Plot No -1005, 1st Floor, Udayabata, Paradeepgarh, Paradeep, Dist – Jagatsinghpur – 754141
EMail: rospcb.paradeep@ospcboard.org
Regional Officer:Er. Dillip Kumar Dash,
Mobile No: 9438883966
i. Jagatsinghpur
ii. Kendrapara